Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Tuesday until Tue Dec 10 2019 except Tue Apr 09 2019, Tue Jul 09 2019, Tue Aug 13 2019. Also includes Tue Aug 06 2019.
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm